The second FAQ for Shadespire has just been released, and can be found here.

No major surprises in this one – mostly just further clarifications on some wording. The Sepulchral Guard’s “raise two figures” rules still trigger if it’s the same figure being returned multiple times, which helps with Battle Without End and the Warden’s Inspire condition. The extra action from Time Trap can’t be used for anything you’d otherwise be prevented from doing (e.g. Charge with a model that’s already made a Move action). Now that there are a few cards out there that trigger at the same time, the Sequencing rules from the Errata document are also becoming more important.

There are currently no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.